Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Burnley, Richmond, Kew, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn.

Alicia, Female, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alicia, Female, 19

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am making the move down from Queensland for Uni. I am respectful, clean and considerate. I play field hockey and volunteer as a presenter at my local community radio station. I love live music, fresh flowers and baking. Also can't go pass a good chat about politics, social issues or the footy; basically anything!

As a housemate, I am extremely flexible and understanding as long as there is mutual respect. I'd prefer rent and utility bills to be inclusive but will compromise if needed. Love to hear from you and have a Skype chat so we can get to know each other. I can't wait to immerse myself in the Melbourne lifestyle. Talk soon!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Alicia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alicia in one of these rentals