Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney Olympic Park, Chippendale, Sydney.

Stephanie, Female, 23, $350, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Stephanie, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Steph. I am 23 years old from the Philippines. I'm about to start my postgraduate course at Asia Pacific International College at Regent Street, Chippendale, Sydney. I'm currently looking for a studio flat or a room to let in a 2 or 3 bedroom flat for the entire duration of my course or may be longer. I prefer a tidy and quiet place where I could relax after a stressful day in school or work. I am a non-smoker and i usually stay at home during my spare time rather than party at night. However, I am very outgoing and would love to mingle with new people. Also, would love if I could freely use the kitchen as I love to cook.

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals