Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Simon, Male 32yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Simon, Male 32yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Simon.

I arrived in Sydney a month ago and found a job in Melbourne.
So I will move down there by the 4th of Octobre. My accommodation is settled for the first weeks but I'd like to move in my own place quickly

My job is in finance for a hotel chain, the exact title is Food and Beverage Controller.

I don't know anything about Melbourne or where to live hence why I like to read you are flexible with length of stay. That said, I can also go for few month as minimum stay.

I'm 32, have lived in London for about 5 years but I'm originally from Belgium. So English isn't my main native langage but hey... I can tell I'm fluent after having lived 5 years in England. I left Belgium I was willing to relocate and discover a new country, then same again when I came in Australia.

I like sport. I do tennis, biking, running, hiking, football (soccer one (playing but also watching the UK premier league if I can)) I might also try yoga!
I'm quiet and like to be on my own but I still need to have people around. (oh, I like red wine and a good belgian beer, too)
I'm a clean person especially with commun area. I do think that not only we need to respect other people by keeping the place clean and tidy but it does help for having a good athmosphere in the house as well.

That's probably it about me! Don't hesitate to ask if you have any question!!!

Simon

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.