Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Carlton, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Southbank.

Janie, Female, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Janie, Female, 24

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Janie, I'm a freelance graphic designer looking for people to live with, I was born in Korea, but grew up in NZ and went to uni in Melbourne. I am a lover of brunch, clean, well mannered, I like my own company as much as I like hanging out. And I come with my own furniture, fridge, washing machine etc. and a goldfish named Janet.

I am looking for a longterm situation in a new house or apartment so long as it is close to trams or trains. With a person who is respectful, clean and preferably female housemate/s.

My current lease ends on the 22nd of Jan next year, but I am open to moving a little earlier. And I am open to all types of pets!

Message me if you want find a place to live together!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Janie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Janie in one of these rentals