Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Sydney, Pyrmont, Redfern, Newtown, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Bondi Junction, Maroubra.

Rray and Jared, 23-25yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 27th

About us

Due to people can't pronounce my middle chinese name 'Rui' correctly, and they ended up calling me "Whale" or "Rye", I've decided to nickname myself as Ray. Anyway, the main point is, I'm a gal ;)
I'm from Malaysia and that pretty much explains that I'm multi-lingual and always up for midnight supper? I'm currently studying a diploma course at Randwick Tafe and I work part time as well.

Jared is a Filipino Australian, who is completing his uni by end of this year, works part time as well.

We don't party much but occasionally, we would attend concerts or gigs. If we are lucky to have the same off-day(s), we're usually out visiting art galleries, trying out new cafes or heading to the beach for a swim. Sometimes when we feel meh, we'll stay indoors - Jared plays heaps of video games and Ray will be binge-watching Netflix or be in the kitchen.......

We're a chilled, open-minded and well-organised couple. Plus, we're confident enough to tell you that it would be lucky to have us as your housemates because when it comes to cleanliness, we are damn serious about it.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Rray is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroubra NSW 2035
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Sydney NSW 2000
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.