Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Albert Park, South Melbourne, Richmond, Prahran, South Yarra, Southbank.

Ainslee, Male 27yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ainslee, Male 27yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I am an easy going 27yo. Lived out of home since I was 18 so know a thing or 2 about being a decent housemate. Love living with people, enjoy coming home to an adopted family, doing the usual crazy housemate things like hitting the town every now and again and having awesome nights in on the couch, good food, good wine and great memories. Enjoy living with people as much as having my own time away from it all. Very clean and tidy but don't stress when it gets a little untidy every now and again. Very respectful and considerate of my housemates. Treat the people I live with like family. Work Full Time, keep busy and enjoy the perks of living in Melbourne. Massive foodie. Looking for like minded people to start a new share house. Hit me up if we sound like a match.

I come with furniture, I have a massive modular couch (4m x 3m) along with full lounge room furniture (Coffee table, TV and TV unit) Full kitchen stuff (Crockery, glasses and too many wine and champagne glasses, blenders, pots and pans etc etc - literally everything you could imagine). I also have a car so need a car space..

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ainslee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.