Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Richmond, Malvern, Saint Kilda, Prahran.

Ellie, Female 23yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ellie, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am very friendly easy-going person who would love to hang/ grab a wine/ chat with people but sometimes enjoy spending time by myself being lost in meditation xD.

So, just a brief introduction about myself, I work full time in CBD and I have been living in a shared house for almost 5yrs. That allows me to know what is important and have to be kept in terms of living in a shared space with people who may have different life styles, patterns or so.. *RESPECT*. I believe I am a respectful and thoughtful housemate in that I tend to observe any kind of rules or policy that the flat might have in order to keep the house organised and prevent troubles in the first place.

Thats pretty much it! thanks for reading this loads of info about me haha and look forward to meeting my future lovely flatmates soon! TY x

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.