Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Bondi, North Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Chloe & Paul, 30-32, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chloe & Paul, 30-32

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

I'm Chloe, from London and I just moved to Sydney with work.
I'm an art director working in fashion advertising, and my job tends to keep me very busy- with loads of late nights and long hours during the week.
On the weekends I like to be out, socialising, with friends or working out.

I'm friendly and always up for a chat over dinner or a glass of wine- but I've shared for over a decade, so I am well used to it, and appreciate/ get the need for privacy and space.

My partner, Paul, will be moving over to join me in a couple of months. He's a producer in advertising, and very chilled out and calm. We're both very clean, house proud non-smokers, who enjoy socialising, and are always up for a laugh.

I have friends in Bondi, and family in Sydney and I like to keep myself busy. I'm after a place to call home, and somewhere happy to have paul stay when he gets here too (he's really very easy to live with :) Easy going about the legth of stay- ideally for the summer, but happy to consider short lets too- just to give us time to find something more long term.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chloe & Paul are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe & Paul in one of these rentals