Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Concord, West Ryde, Marsfield, North Ryde, Epping, Gladesville, Roseville, Macquarie Park, North Sydney, Strathfield, Chatswood, Ryde.

Jorge, Male 35yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jorge, Male 35yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Discreet 35y.o. Mexican recent migrant, IT professional on perm skilled migrant visa living in Perth for the last few months looking to settle in Sydney in October. I like history, museums, collectibles, places with history, haunted places, etc. I love the beach, dogs, and cats. I like to sleep in late when not working and go out to bed late too (not a party monster but not a morning person either) Fan of laid back, casual simple lifestyle: summer, sand, sea, sun, thongs, barefoot, staying up late over a drink and chats with mates... my ideal life! Can provide references from my flatmate in Perth.

I'm respectful, like to be friends with my flatmates but at the same time give and expect respect to personal space, quiet, responsible, love pets, clean up after myself, like to live in a place that smells good.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jorge is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Concord NSW 2137
Epping NSW 2121
Ryde NSW 2112
Roseville NSW 2069
Gladesville NSW 2111
West Ryde NSW 2114
North Ryde NSW 2113
Strathfield NSW 2135
Marsfield NSW 2122
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.