Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay, Bonbeach, Bondi Beach, Sydney, Surfers Paradise, Cairns, Brisbane City, Melbourne.

josh, Male 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

josh, Male 28yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Mar 31st

About me

I am a very easy going guy and like to laugh. I am a hard worker and driven. coming from Canada I like to get out and have adventures like hike, try and surf, check out parks and wildlife or even just explore the city but I also have no problem with lounging around or hanging out with my roommates or flat mates. friends are some of the most important things in life to me. Canada is a very diverse country and quite open to many things so I support peoples choices and differences and judge people for who they are not what hey are. I am also the only boy in a family of 4 sisters so I have a lot of respect for woman and know not to intrude there space lol. I keep my area clean and help out constantly. I work hard so keep pretty quiet but I have no problem going out for a beer on weekends or hanging out with my roommates after work. once again I am a really easy person to get along with as long as your not a angry or bossy person, there would never be any issue as I like to work things out in any stress full situation. I would just like to meet new friends and make new stories in travels through Australia...
I will upgrade closer to my travels so anyone can see my social media by clicking on here but if you would like to see any of them sooner or if you have any questions please feel free to message me any time.

thanks and take care!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Byron Bay NSW 2481
Sydney NSW 2000
Bonbeach VIC 3196
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Cairns QLD 4870
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.