Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Eumemmerring, Dandenong, South Yarra, Caulfield, Doveton, Dandenong South.

Brigz, Male, 23, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brigz, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

hey hows it going :) i am a 23 year old, single male from new zealand looking for a room to rent or a property to share with a few cool people. i am currently working fulltime at Hoops 247 in dandenong as a specialist basketball trainer coaching kids from the ages of 3 - 16. im a pretty chill (clean & tidy) kiwi guy who likes to have fun and laugh alot. not shy at all so will fit in well with anyone. not a huge party animal but i dont mind a couple cold brews in the weekend. for fun i like to explore new places, love the beach, avid surfer, love to travel and love to play the guitar and love my basketball obviously ๐Ÿ˜„ i have also lived in shared houses before and flats due to extensive travelling :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Brigz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brigz in one of these rentals