Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Cremorne, Southbank, South Yarra, Richmond.

Erin, Female, 28, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Erin, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a single 28 year old professional and am really easy going. While I love a wine with housemates around the house and watching some trashy tv/sport, i'm also very respectful of your space.

I am returning from living in London for 2 years and starting a job in Richmond in the sports industry starting October 10.

My hours are 8.30 to 5pm during the week with some events and games I will also working. I am career focused and generally go to the gym before or after work. Feel free to text me for more information

I keep busy on weekends and usually take advantage of the amazing places around Melbourne, and go out for a drink, brunch, socialise with or catch up with family!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals