Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Paddington, Manly, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Newtown, Wollstonecraft, Crows Nest, Narrabeen, Bondi, Coogee, North Sydney.

Belinda, Female 42yrs, $320, No children and Non-smoker

Belinda, Female 42yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Belle. I'm a mature lady at 42 years young. I love to meet new people. I have a gorgeous chihuahua. He is a people lover, house trained and very sweet natured. We are great to live with as we are respectful, clean, tidy and love to get outdoors to explore beautiful Sydney. Bonus of a chihuahua he fits in my bag. So can go with me. As I work full time and like to head to the gym few times a week, I lead a busy life. But I like to catch up with the people I live with for dinner or a wine. I'm super easy going and just take life as it comes. I would love to live in a furnished room ideally with my own bathroom. I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Belinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.