Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Tanya, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I work at Flight Centre-my roster is a combo of regular office hours, a couple of later nights & some weekend shifts, meaning I end up with some "mid-weekends". I love travelling (obviously)! I am learning to like exercise, but I am a big fan of indoor activities! I love to curl up with a book or a DVD; sometimes with a cup of tea, however wine also pairs well! My job is a social environment & I have non-Flighty Melbourne friends to catch up with, as well as family in Bendigo who I visit every few weeks. I appreciate basic consideration & respect. We don't need to be best friends but I prefer to SHARE a house, not just live in a house with other people. I definitely need my alone time, however a fortnightly-ish dinner catch up seems like a positive thing, along with everyday interaction. I like having friends around sometimed & when I do I like to let housemates know, so they can either join & invite more people, or occupy themselves otherwise if they prefer. Cleaning up after myself + paying bills on time + mad chats = home happiness!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tanya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tanya in one of these rentals