Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
katie, Female 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

katie, Female 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 24th

About me

Hello potential housemates :)
Im moving to sydney for the first time to start a new career at Royal Hospital for Women - very excited! Im a very light hearted, easy going and relaxed 32 year old who is clean, tidy, respectful and who LOVES to laugh over the occasional wine, beer or cider, corney netflix movie or the occational games time. Im a terrible cook but am often given an A for effort :) .. so i do enjoy eating out and socializing when the bank account can cater for it.

I always try to make a house a home and have managed to become great friends with all of my previous housemates. I'm very social, love a house where the communal areas are just that .. a place to chat, unwind and enjoy a meal together. But also understand that your room is your space to relax for some quiet time. Really just looking for like minded, respectful people to make sure home is a positive place to come back to.

I love the beach and ANYTHING to do with the water! i spend most of my time there- surfing, stand up paddle boarding, swimming, morning and evening walks with a coffee (i know cliche .. but its always the best times to do it). Love exploring new places but love coming home at the end of it.

My only request is that I am and will be a shift worker so sleep is sometimes a bit all over the place so really looking for someone who can work with that. Also fur-babies are welcomed and always a bonus.

Hope that gives you a little idea about myself if you think you are like minded and looking for the same things .. please send me a message :) xx

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Katie
Online Today
Free to Message

or