Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tiffany, Female 30yrs, $350, No pets and Smoker

Tiffany, Female 30yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hi i am a stay at home single mum to a super cute, easy going 2 year old boy. Im very easy to get along with and looking into the possibility of renting with other persons/ single parent w/child as i need to move out of my current residence soon and have not found anything affordable. Im on the housing waiting list but until i become homeless they are not interested in offering any support/ help and id rather look into other options (such as teaming up) before that happens. Ideally im looking for a sober house (drug and alcohol free) or people living a clean lifestyle however if you drink on the weekends but not generally at home that would be considered ok also. I would need 2 rooms 1 for me and 1 for my son, preferably close to the gc hwy as i dont currently hold a licence but i do get it back in november. I don't have a set date i need to move at this point in time so im just putting the feelers out but if something suitable did present itself id be willing to move immediately. Im looking for something permanent/ long term If you think you are a good match or have any suggestions please contact me :)

No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tiffany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Currumbin QLD 4223
Tallebudgera QLD 4228
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Main Beach QLD 4217
Miami QLD 4220
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.