Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Cooks Hill, Hamilton, Merewether, The Junction.

Rhonda, Female 50yrs, $210, No children and Non-Smoker

Rhonda, Female 50yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 13th

About me

My name is Rhonda.
Looking to share from early November for about 6mths or maybe a bit longer. I am a nurse (in my 50's) and moving to Newcastle where I have bought a house. It is totally unliveable right now but I will eventually move into it when I have finished the renovations.
I have shared my home with others of all ages for many years. I am a very clean, tidy, respectful and a non smoker. I enjoy a laugh but mainly quiet living because I will be working hard from early until late each day renovating and with my job. I have plenty of my own furniture if required.
I also have the cutest little 5kg girl dog (totally house trained) who I would like to stay with me in the evenings. I will take her with me during the day and she will stay at my mums when I am at wk or not around. If this could work for you, please call or text me. Regards, Rhonda

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Hamilton NSW 2303
Newcastle NSW 2300
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
Merewether NSW 2291
The Junction NSW 2291
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.