Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ballina, South Ballina, Lennox Head, Evans Head, Lismore, Ballina, Alstonville, East Ballina.

Gerard, Male 47yrs, $175, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gerard, Male 47yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to live in NSW, Ballina area, with preferably 1 other flatmate, my work has been in Information Technology and I use Computer Software to develop Database Systems for Data Analyses and did Web Design and Development. Enjoy cooking, being outdoors, the beach, shops and I am very clean and tidy. I am a quiet, positive and decent person. Recently got separated from my wife. I am not a party person and like to live in a quiet place where I can relax and concentrate. I have got a Bachelor of Science Degree in Food Technology and want to study more, most probably it will be Computer Science (AI). If you have got room, please call or text me. Looking for affordable rent but I could pay for groceries and can be the cook/household mate and shopper. I do like animals around. I also would be open to accommodation in exchange for Volunteering work (like work in the household or in businesses like farmwork).

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gerard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.