Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tim and Muskie, 20-24yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tim and Muskie, 20-24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 28th

About us

**Looking for 2 rooms**
Hi guys! My sister and I are looking for a place to move into at the start of November (can move sooner).

Budget is up to 220/week each. Ideally the rooms will be furnished.

Looking at east/inner east/bayside basically anywhere from Richmond through to Caulfield. Close to the Frankston train line would be ideal (Richmond, Armadale, Caulfield North, Prahran, South Yarra, Malvern, etc)

We're easy-going, very clean, social and both enjoy a bit of adventure!

Would love to move into a young professional and social household, respectful of others space but keen to hang out here and there.

I'm 24, work full time in Sales and am starting a digital agency on the side so will be working long hours 5-6 days a week. I'm into the gym, eating healthy, reading and love to chat some shit over a few drinks on the weekends.

My sister is 20, works as a hotel reception supervisor, she's super friendly and social and likes to cook. Also enjoys a wine and a laugh.

A cheeky bonus to living with us is that we have a holiday home in Phillip Island we love to stay at, which is obviously awesome during Summer and you'll be more than welcome to join!

Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Prahran VIC 3181
Ripponlea VIC 3185
Windsor VIC 3181
Cremorne VIC 3121
Armadale VIC 3143
Caulfield VIC 3162
Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Richmond VIC 3121
Glen Huntly VIC 3163
South Yarra VIC 3141
Malvern VIC 3144

Tim on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message