Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Richmond, Windsor, Fitzroy, Melbourne, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Southbank.

Harley, Male, 20, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Harley, Male, 20

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am looking for a place to rent in the Southern suburbs of Melbourne with easy access to the CBD, I am interested in either renting a private room or starting a share house with somebody. I have lived in share-houses for the past 3 years so sharing a space is not a problem.

I would prefer to live in a house that has a nice social mix and create our own little family!

I work in the CBD as a travel agent and also study 2 days per week in the CBD. Paying rent and bills on time is never a problem. Please feel free to contact me if you have something available or would be interested in renting a place together and we can go and grab a drink and have a chat.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Harley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Harley in one of these rentals