Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Ultimo, Rozelle, Waterloo, Balmain, Sydney.

Jennifer & Junghwan, 32-34, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jennifer & Junghwan, 32-34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

I and my husband are from South Korea, both are in our early 30s.

*Living manner:

- We like to keep our living space very clean, neat, and tidy.
- We (actually Koreans) take our shoes off when entering home to keep our home clean from outside dirt and germs.
- We like to enjoy social life and try to mingle with others, but don't prefer bringing people home.
- We are pretty quiet and respectable at home.

*Who we are:

- I am a senior Technical Writer and my hubby is a hotel manager.
- We both can speak Mandarin and English other than the mother language.
- Because we both have been living in overseas (China, USA) we are pretty open minded to learn about different cultures.
- We are moving to Sydney to study for master's degree and will probably stay longer if we get the chance to work there.
- We enjoy outdoor sports.

* We are looking for a place for 1-2 month(s) until we find our permanent accommodation.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.