Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Annerley, Carina, Mount Gravatt, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Brisbane City.

robynne, Female 23yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Smoker

robynne, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

The rent price, length of stay and move in date are flexible and negotiable within reason on my listing. I have an impeccable housekeeping manner (I did housekeeping for just over a year) I have a hard working ethic about me. I like to put a lot of effort into everything I do, very active person. Not your typical smoker I'm very respectful about it and will only ever do it outside or even away from the house if need be. I'm a loving, friendly, outgoing bubbly personality but also very focused and self driven/motivated. I always have something to do! Most importantly need to live closer to work which is a major for me! I work actively in hospitality in Brisbane CBD (will always be able to get work) I usually work on weekends to. I am a well travelled individual having lived in 4 different countries but refer to Australia as home as I have been here for about 8years, I have been travelling a lot yes but not to worry because I'm trying to settle down now, travelling again will only be way out in the future, not any time soon at all. I've been through a lot and have heaps of first hand life experience so I had to grow up pretty fast but I still like to have a good time once in a while when I get a chance to. (responsible human). If there are animals at the property that is fine with me (animal lover!). I am a pretty private person and enjoy my own company so my preferences are for all inclusive or low rent +low rates self contained studios/granny flats/flats however will consider living in the company of others who are like minded, genuine people who are down to earth. (Can't be around negative people as a heads up).

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

robynne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.