Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caitlin, Female 26yrs, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Caitlin, Female 26yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi All,

I'm a 26 year old female working full time in administration in Brisbane CBD.

I'm looking for a place with less of a commute into work. Currently living bayside, and although it is beautiful, it's just too far into the city each day. Love areas like East Brisbane, Kangaroo Pt or Coorparoo, but am really open to any suburb in inner S/E Brissy.

I'm easy going, social and tidy. I keep fairly busy during the week with long days at work and gym at night. Most weekends I'll visit family/friends, go camping or head to the beach. Also love a glass of vino and a good cheese platter on a Friday afternoon....and would be happy to share!

Looking for some like minded, friendly roomies so if you think I fit the bill, please contact me :)

Thanks

Caitlin

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Caitlin
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or