Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Toowong, Ashgrove, Brisbane City, Spring Hill, Paddington, The Gap.

Karen, Female 20yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Karen, Female 20yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a clean, organised and respectful person! I'm a bubbly personality, very easy to get along with and very kind and well natured. I also love to socialise, but I am extremely respectful when it comes to the other housemates.
At the moment, I'm in the end of my semester of studying so I'm looking for anywhere that may be close to the CBD as I study in Southbank and am looking for work within the CBD.

Although I have put down the moving date as 30/09/2016 - considering the terms of the house to move in to, I should be available as soon as I have my bond money returned - hopefully around between now, 30/09/2016 to 16/10/2016.

If you have any more questions, I am more than welcome to answer!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Karen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Toowong QLD 4066
The Gap QLD 4061
Red Hill QLD 4059
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.