Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, South Yarra, Carlton, Collingwood, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy.

Belen , Female 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Belen , Female 22yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi Folks!

I’ve just arrive to Melbourne and I’m looking for some place to live. I came from Spain and my age’s 22.

People say that in general i’m not bad. I’ve always think about the small whirlwind that remain calm inside all of us and how it is to wake it up! Things that keep me awake for hours at night are design and illustration. I also love books and going around (museums, cinema, sports). Hey, I also play volleyball!

A bit lazy at mornings -just because dreaming’s so cool-, but squeezing the rest of the day. Breakfast is important.

I understand changes as a way of development and empowerment. That’s why traveling is also a way of life.
I love painting and make concepts become real through visual metaphors and design. And I need to make my visual imagery bigger by discovering new places and meeting new people.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Belen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.