Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton.

Houpert Marie-Flore, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,

My name is Marie-Flore, 23.
I am a french girl looking for adventure, fun and extremely motivated to meet new people.

I came to Australia one month ago and will stay for one year.
I've just found a job in Melbourne and i am actively seeking for a flat to share.

I consider myself as a nice person, easy to live with and highly sociable . Et I never say no for sharing a glasse of wine !

I would welcome the chance to meet the persons that already live in the appartment that I am applying for to underline the description above.

I am available every day and would like to find my new home asap, I have to leave my appartement Sunday ๐Ÿ˜ž

Pleaaassse give me a chance !!


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Houpert Marie-Flore is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Houpert Marie-Flore in one of these rentals