Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Brunswick, Coburg.

Gemma, Female 24yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Gemma, Female 24yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Self employed entertainer/costume maker. Im a hula hoopist/fire performer who also makes scalemaille fetishwear/costumery. I can recite dr suesses 'oh the places youll go' off by heart - the whole book. I also tell riddles, limmericks and do hat tricks. I will keep to myself mostly as im always busy either training circus skills or making costuming but i like to eat with others and share stories!

My cat is an old fluff ball named Furby. he is 11 and has lived with both cats and dogs his whole life.

I need a place with some storage as im a market gypsy and have marquees/teepees/manequins and so forth for my business.

I will also likely end up doing yoga/practicing contortion in any unfurnished area of the house and also do handstands against any unfurnished wall... sorry not sorry, am totally an inversion junky!!

My budget is about $200 per week. dont need a huge room but storage space is essential :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Gemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Preston VIC 3072
Brunswick VIC 3056
Thornbury VIC 3071
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.