Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Newtown, Redfern, Glebe, Haymarket, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Ultimo.

Miguel, Male, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Miguel, Male, 20

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I am an international student studying music performance in Sydney. Im looking for a place nearby ultimo, Central station but I'm OK witha 15-20 minute walk to uni. My budget is 200 ausd per week. ill be working par time.

About myself:

-I am 19 but i will turn 20 next week

-I was born in South America, but been in countries like singapore, USA, Russia during the last couple of years.

-I speak fluent Spanish and Fluent i can teach you spanish if you wish hehehe

-I'll be interested in teaming up to rent an entire place

-I love music and all about it, i've been playing guitar since i was 9 so if you like to sing or if you play any instruments we could jam and have fun.

-I am into movies as well, I have a Netflix account we could share. you will buy the popcorn.

-When it comes to hang outs, i like to party every once in awhile, i like beer and good music!

-I'm EXTREMELY clean, i will understand if you are not but i think its worthy of mention.

-I love eating and cooking although I'm not that good at cooking LOL but i can make some pasta, Italian food, burgers and of course Cereal and ice.

-I like drinking but i don't smoke or consume "stuff" i will understand if you do so

-I was the older sibling of 2 so i believe i am responsible, you can trust me.

-I don't have any gaming console but i used to have a ps3 and I like to play video games too

-I spend a lot of time on snapchat and on the phone since my family and Girlfriend are overseas

-It wont be my first time sharing a palace nor overseas, I've been living by myself in Singapore for almost 2 years.

-I used to be an Starbucks coffee master so i can help with coffee making

-I like to listen and talk, also to discus and debate.

-Batman beats sups

-Expect a laugh and a smile from me everyday.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Miguel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Miguel in one of these rentals