Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Safety Beach, Dromana, Mornington, Mount Eliza, Frankston.

Tom , Male 45yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Tom , Male 45yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I’m Tom and a few words about me. After living in the US for quite some time, I’ve been back in Melbourne for several years and want to live on The Peninsula and be near the sea, especially as I grew up in the Bayside area.

I’m teaching several days a week in Frankston, so being near to work would be a great advantage but the main thing I need to focus on for the next 2+ months is meeting the deadline my literary agent has given me for the completion of my second novel and therefore a quiet environment is important.

I’m neat and organised and consider myself very easy to live with and over the last 12 months I’ve been doing a lot of house-minding and on request I can send you these people’s positive comments.

While I’ve enjoyed this experience, it’s too transitory to be viable, especially now I need to meet this deadline or there’ll be tears and they’ll all be mine … Tom

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Mornington VIC 3931
Dromana VIC 3936
Safety Beach VIC 3936
Mount Eliza VIC 3930
Frankston VIC 3199
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.