Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford Heights, Lutwyche, Wavell Heights, Aspley, Kedron, Chermside.

Stephen, Male 60yrs, $300, No pets and Non-Smoker

Stephen, Male 60yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello all. I am an integral and honest man interested in teaming up with a compatible female aged somewhere between 35 and 65 to share a new tenancy in the Chermside / Kedron / Aspley area. I intend setting up, (including furnishing with all new items), a nice 3 B/R apartment / unit and would love the company of a lady for sharing rental costs, conversation, laughs and more importantly, trust and friendship. I am a youngish 60 and recently retired from the workforce but still do some part time consultancy work from home. I am very clean and tidy, enjoy cooking and take pride in my personal presentation and that of my home. I am respectful of others at all times. It would be nice, and preferable to me, to 'start from scratch' and build a long term 'home' environment with a nice friendly lady, rather than just occupy a Unit for the period of a lease. I am a dog lover but presently have no pets as they are not welcome in my current Unit (part of my reason for wanting to leave). I am patient with cats but get annoyed when they wont come when you call !! If you feel you may be interested in the arrangement I have explained please message me via this site and I will contact you soon thereafter to discuss my intentions in more detail. I am not in a rush and know it is important to team-up with the right person, and also to find the right unit. All responses will be considered and answered I promise. I have no preference of nationality and kind of enjoy Indian and Asian Cuisine (spicier the better) so ethnicity is of absolutely no concern to me (as long as you like NRL & AFL lol). Kind regards and I hope to hear from you soon if interested. Steve.

No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Stephen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kedron QLD 4031
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Chermside QLD 4032
Aspley QLD 4034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.