Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Cremorne, Abbotsford, South Yarra, East Melbourne, Richmond.

Emily

Early Bird24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emily

About me

Hey there! I'm on the lookout for a place to call home with one or two other people in Richmond/Hawthorn preferably but can do close surrounds! I've been living on my own for the past couple of years but now its time to try and save some money. I'm 24 and work full time as a nurse. I love food, coffee, the gym, a glass of wine and a waterfall or two. I'm tidy (i find cleaning calming - bonus for you!), I pull my weight.. I've lived in share houses before so I know the drill and i'm definitely house trained! Looking for room mates that don't just co exist but ones that would love to have some dinner or hang out on the couch with a movie and a chat. I do also love my space and down time especially as a shift worker as I don't often get it and am respectful of other people as well.

I come with all my own bedroom furniture as well as some house stuff couch, fridge, coffee table, tv unit, tv, microwave which i would like to hold onto but if i can;t i will make arrangements.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals on
Loading...