Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Seddon, West Footscray, Yarraville, Footscray.

Rachael, Female, 30, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Rachael, Female, 30

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hey Everybody

I'm Looking for a place to call home from about December - March or April. I'm Rachael, Irish chick but now a permanent resident of Australia. I have a little kitty cat called Kitkat, who will need to live with me too. She's very friendly, house trained and is quite the character.

I'm working as a nurse and yoga teacher and next year will go back to do a masters in Social Work. Free yoga lessons anyone?? I'm not into crazy parties anymore but do like the odd social drink and gathering :) I love yoga. I like cooking and am a vegetarian but don't need to live in a veggie household. Love coffee, reading, general hanging out, oh and did I mention I love Yoga??

Looking to move mid-end Novmeber and would ideally like somewhere in inner Western Suburbs, maybe Moonee Ponds or otherwise Reservior and Preston.

Looking forward to hearing from you
Rachael :)

Working part time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals