Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Footscray, Fitzroy, Carlton, Kensington, Richmond, Melbourne.

Freja, Female 20yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Freja, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm just a small town American girl who's picked up her belongings and has run away from home. Along with my brilliant thought process (like moving to the furthest place from home ever), I am a person who likes to keep things organized and clean, I love to cook - especially when it's not just for me and I can be your best friend for the night if you ever just need someone to listen πŸ™‹πŸΌ

In previous shared apartments I've lived in I was known for:
-always having a spare bottle of wine and a block of chocolate for emergencies
-my mind blowing Mac N Cheese
-building forts (because why not)
-my valiant effort at rapping like Kanye
-my hobby of picking up heavy things and putting them back down because it's supposed to be good for your health.

I will be sent care packages from overseas throughout this year so if you've ever wanted to taste some corn syrup based, artificial happiness, preservative filled candy - nows your chance!

Single

A morning person without the need to show it

I'll laugh at all of your jokes... Even the really bad ones because they'll probably still be funny to me

I've studied performance in NYC and design in Europe. So basically I'm cultured and get along with hipsters really well πŸ™ƒ

I'm fluent in American English and Danish. So I know the worlds most easiest language and the most useless/ugliest language πŸ‡©πŸ‡°βœŒπŸΌοΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Annddddd

I can do that cool Dutch braid that everyone is posting on Instagram. I got you πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Let's share a fridge 😊

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.