Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Peter Varun George, Male 32yrs, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Peter Varun George, Male 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 25th

About me

I'm a Canadian health care professional who's returning to school at the University of Sydney Cumberland campus to complete a Masters of Physiotherapy.

I'm quite active, eat well but enjoy copious amounts of pizza, love meeting new people, binge drink more than I should, practice jiu jitsu - and hope to continue when I'm in oz. Overall a really laid back guy.

I'd probably call myself an extroverted introvert. I really like spending time with people - but then I do need my own time as well. Self Netflix 'n chill sessions if you will ;)

I'm clean but not a fanatic. And very respective of other's privacy and space as I've lived in flatshares for many years as a student going through my first uni degree.

As I'll be in full time studies and part time work, I anticipate rarely being at home so am just looking for some place quiet and safe to kick back. It would be great if we could grab a beer once in awhile in the backyard and jibber jabber!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Peter on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Peter Varun George
Online Today
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or