Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Carlton, Armadale, Melbourne, Richmond, Malvern.

Damien, Male 37yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Damien, Male 37yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there

I am seeking a housemate to find a place with, either a house/flat/apartment to share. I have all the furniture needed to furnish a place including white goods such as fridge and washing machine, TV and DVD, plates and cutlery, cooking utensils, cups, plates and more. If you have your own furniture/white goods etc then I am happy to compromise and open to suggestions.

Flexible in location although would like something walking distance to public transport and shops. I have a car but am happy with off street/permit parking.

Although I am 37 I am young at heart, go to the gym/ 4-5 times a week and live a healthy lifestyle. I am outgoing but also like my quite time at home or in my room. I am not a party animal but I am social with a relaxed attitude.

Most of all I am non judgmental, patient, easily pleased and easy to get a long with. I have only ever lived with friends, all of which are still my best friends.

I keep a clean and tidy house but by no means a clean freak, I believe in mutual respect for the person I live with and am happy to have a chat, eat together or have a drink or two when we both feel like it.

If you would like to know or would like to have a chat to decide if we are a good match or to discuss possible locations, living arrangements and so on then please feel free to contact me.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Damien is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.