Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cassie , Female 19yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cassie , Female 19yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 24th

About me

Full time student, studying a Bachelor of Science at Adelaide uni. Yes, 19 may seem like a young and very dependent, not so mature age but I have been living out of home whilst juggling different jobs and study since I was 16 and have lived in shared housing before, mostly with older roommates. I tend to have a lot of sport and other things on and like to be organised, slight OCD with clutter and keeping things tidy and in their place. Originally from country SA on the Eyre Peninsula. Pretty handy in the kitchen too.

So if you enjoy;
- Romantic walks along the beach
- The occasional bevvie or few
- Good music, live music
- Quality banter
- Watching the footy, any sport really
- Good food

Then chuck us a message, we'll get along pretty well.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Adelaide SA 5000
Beverley SA 5009
Bowden SA 5007
Woodville SA 5011
Findon SA 5023
Grange SA 5022
Brompton SA 5007
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Seaton SA 5023
Thebarton SA 5031
Thorngate SA 5082
Welland SA 5007
West Croydon SA 5008

Cassie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Cassandra
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message