Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston.

Loulou, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Loulou, Female 26yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm fun, am always down for a bit of banter but am a deep down introvert who can cosy up with a good book or movie for hours. I'm originally from Northcote but the cost of living out of my parents house is way to much if I were to look at living in Northcote. I've lived in Preston before, on Murray Road with a friend Asher but she moved back to Lorne after she finished uni and I just moved back home. So living out of home isn't completely foreign to me πŸ™‚ I'm very much into music and my weekends consist of going to gigs and catching up with friends. I'm a semi decent cook and my cooking hasn't killed me yet 😝 Would love to hear from anyone interested in having me as a flat mate, my max rent per week would be $200 but I'd love to go under that and leave a bit more play money for myself. Can't wait to hear from you all x

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Loulou is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Preston VIC 3072
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.