Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, South Yarra, East Melbourne, Richmond.

Morgan Fenrir, Male, 27, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Morgan Fenrir, Male, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey yo, I'm a latin dude who haven't lost his spanish accent, 27 earth cycles, study at Rmit Mech engineering & business management and still a couple of years before I finish. I Surf as often as can (I love it) and as a good Latino I dance regularly Salsa and other latin styles. I work at a bar on weekends and also uber drive so paying rent on time is not an issue. Dont mind on street parking. I got my car, a push bike, Surf, snow and skate board. As an uni student I like having fun, discovering new pubs and venues but when uni tighten... Oh well. Always keen for a good chat and don't mind combining it with some wine to make it even more entertaining but not a must. Probably looking for more than a room in a place where people knows how play the cool kid game and is not afraid of being silly. I'm after a place with somewere between 2 or 3 more people since im of social nature. Far from being temperamental and my personality types are extraversion & agreeableness. I like keeping my place tidy and don't mind helping out with the chores. If sounds like not too bad please contact me cuze this page wants me to pay to look for somethin on advance. cheers!!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Morgan Fenrir is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.