Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Neha, Female 25yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Neha, Female 25yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hi! I'm a 25 year Master's student studying in UNSW and working in recruitment. :) I'm friendly, open-minded and respectful.

I like keeping my place clean and more than happy to help around with other work in a shared flat. I'd like to have one or two friends come over once in a while during the weekends for a chat or a movie. So basically easy going but respectful people would be ideal flatmates for me.

However, I do have a massive problem with bugs! I cannot live in a house with roaches, beetles and all the other exotic bugs Australia is home to. That is probably the only thing that I need - a bug free house.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Neha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Marrickville NSW 2204
Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Camperdown NSW 2050
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Neha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Neha
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message