Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Andrew
Verified

Early Bird50 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andrew

About me

Hi Everyone, new to Cairns - 50 year old professional straight guy. Spend most of my spare time outdoors engaging in endurance sports such as trail running, triathlons and mountain biking. When not out training or exploring, I enjoy relaxing at the beach, markets and winery trips. All this means I am not home much. I am house trained and house proud, owning a few properties myself in NSW and QLD. Not into drugs of any nature and only occasionally have a few drinks. Not looking for a party house however am hoping to find a mature, fun, lively environment, clean and organised - a place to call home! Over the past 8 years I've shared with one other in various different homes, with each lasting over 1.5 years - ranging from girls in their 20's to 40's, including a mum with her 8 year old son, a guy and his girlfriend etc. I’m usually out of the house by 6am and often not back much before 7pm. Have National Police Clearance Certificate (NPC) and references. Thanks Andrew.
PS - thanks to the dozens of people who have contacted me offering a room in a share house consisting of 4 people and more. Whilst I appreciate the offers and promises of order, cleanliness, and no anti-social behavior or sad sacks, for the last 6 years I've always found a place living with just one other person and prefer to pursue this option for the time being. Thanks again.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

Cairns, 4870