Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, Milsons Point, North Sydney, Greenwich, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Cremorne.

Kerry & Daughter, 20-40, $800, No children and Non-smoker

Kerry & Daughter, 20-40

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

I'm a self employed professional looking to team up on the Lower North Shore to rent a modern air conditioned pet friendly house with off street parking & room to move (I'm looking to find a 4-5 bedroom house so I'll have 1-2 spare rooms available for team up).

- we're very easy to get on with, approachable & friendly
- we pull our weight, responsible
- we enjoy cooking, movie nights, the beach
- we often catching up with friends and family
- both house proud home bodies
- happy to be friendly share meals from time to time etc

We're usually in the kitchen or living area but also considerate of personal space.

We come with 1 very lovely well maintained 8 yr old golden retriever (as a bonus she's available for free pats and cuddles!)

I'm looking to team up with another 1 or 2 responsible mature age professional/s (40+) & you'd need a budget of around $500+ p/wk & wanting something long term.

I'm currently looking for an appropriate house rental around Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Mosman, Cammeray etc and a flat mate or two to share with us.

We're ready to move as soon as I can find a nice place.i.e. clean and modern, walking distance to transport.

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Kerry & Daughter are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kerry & Daughter in one of these rentals