Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Will Kleimann, Male 32yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Will Kleimann, Male 32yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Will. I'm 32 and currently working in digital media as an account manager, I study part time as well. Looking to move into a new place as current lease has expired and we won't be renewing.
I'm a pretty easy going and responsible person as have been in shared houses for quite sometime, I'm all good with understanding space, cleaning, bills etc. I like to chat about almost anything be it small talk, banter, current affairs, sport, over a nice meal and glass of wine or few beers. Do head to the gym during the week and get up quite early for that.

Overall down to earth and looking for similar traits.

Personal qualities
I'm looking for easy going, sociable and considerate flatmates. People who like to share the odd meal or drink, but also respect each others space.

Food sharing and furniture
I'm flexible about sharing meals, would normally cook for myself but would definitely would catch up over a meal / beer at the pub. Regarding furniture, I do have own bedroom furniture and some small kitchen appliances.

Description of pets
I don't have pets but am pet friendly.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Burwood NSW 2134
Woollahra NSW 2025
Mascot NSW 2020
Homebush NSW 2140
Redfern NSW 2016
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Erskineville NSW 2043
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Zetland NSW 2017
Waterloo NSW 2017
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Alexandria NSW 2015
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.