Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Petersham, North Sydney, Kensington, Newtown.

Kush, Male, 23, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kush, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Kush, and I will be moving to Sydney (from Brisbane) from the start of October for a job I was recently offered.

I will be working full-time for a Finance Technology company after I make the move down to Sydney and will most likely be studying quite a bit as well. In saying that, I am also very sociable and would love to live with housemates who are similar.

I am friendly, tidy and very respectful of people's space. My hobbies include going to the gym, playing guitar (softly, but also poorly haha) and having a hit at the driving range when I can, as well as having the occasional drink :)

Anyways, I am looking for accommodation ASAP so please feel free to contact me!

Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kush is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kush in one of these rentals