Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Clifton Hill, East Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

PABLO, Male 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

PABLO, Male 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hola hola!
This is Pablo, a 26yo interior designer/architect from Spain who recently moved back to Melbourne (already lived here 2 years ago). I just started a Project Management course and also will be working part time so.. busy times ahead!

I'm currently at a friend's room so im in the hunt of a proper place to move in as I will stay here for a considerable length of time. Last time I lived in Fitzroy (Bell St) and loved it so that's why im looking around this area, North Fitzroy, Collingwood and Carlton are also convenient for me!
I'm super easy going, responsable and tidy so if you guys think I could fit as your future housemate and you feel like meeting me in person PLEASE contact me! :)

_Ps: I love cooking so I offer myself to make either paella or any Spanish meals anytime you want! :) :)

Cheeeers!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

PABLO is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.