Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Camperdown, Redfern, Chippendale, Sydney.

Furkan, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Furkan, Male 24yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

Hey! This is Furkan from Istanbul, Turkey.
- I'm currently doing my CEMS Master's in Istanbul and next term I'll be moving to Sydney to study in the University of Sydney Business School.
- I am a very easy-going and friendly person with a lot of international background.
- I've lived in many different cities in the world like San Francisco, Florence, Brussels, Stockholm and traveled more than 20 countries. I love traveling & backpacking a lot.
- I also love sports a lot and actually I'm an ice-hockey player in the Turkey Super League.
- I studied Electronics Engineering & Industrial Engineering Double Major in my undergrad. I like coding & working remotely most of the time.
- I like having chats and making new friends so you can ask me literally anything.

Looking forward to hear from you!
Thank you in advance and have a nice day!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Furkan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Ultimo NSW 2007
Camperdown NSW 2050
Sydney NSW 2000
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.