Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Kew, Hawthorn, Kew East, Balwyn, Hawthorn East, Camberwell, Surrey Hills.

Trevor, Male, 31, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Trevor, Male, 31

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Trevor. I'm 31 years old and work full-time in Blackburn. I'd like to believe that I would be the perfect house mate as I am happy to cook, make sure I clean up after myself and will definitely be punctual with bills etc. I'm happy to share a meal and/or a drink or even a movie/tv series marathon, but also keep to myself at times. I try to keep myself fit by getting to the gym most mornings (yes I said try).
I am looking for a place with preferably only 1 female housemate, someone who I can build a friendship with and create a fun and relaxing household. If you think this sounds like you please shoot me a message. Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Trevor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Trevor in one of these rentals