Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Daniela and Dario, 29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Daniela and Dario, 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Oct 24th

About us

Hi there! We are Daniela and Dario, an Italian couple in our late 20s (we both are 29 years old). We will be moving to Adelaide on October 24th and we are looking for a double room in a share house or a small apartment for us two. We both have already shared properties in the USA as well as in Germany and Italy. We are very easygoing, friendly, quiet, clean and respectful and of course we share chores. We are not party animals but are always up for a good talk, a beer or a movie night. Non smokers and pet friendly. We both love working out and hiking to discover new places. We also like reading, photography, travelling and hanging out with friends.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Daniela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Marryatville SA 5068
Adelaide SA 5000
Camden Park SA 5038
Brompton SA 5007
Plympton SA 5038
Norwood SA 5067
Findon SA 5023
Saint Peters SA 5069

Daniela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Daniela
Online Today
Verified:ItalyMore info
Free to Message