Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Northcote, Brunswick East, Abbotsford, Richmond, Port Melbourne, Carlton, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Hawthorn.

Harriotte & Greg, 24, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Harriotte & Greg, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are artists from London looking to start living in Melbourne. Greg is a trained fine art framer, and harriotte was a manager of a cafe. Both enjoy travelling, cooking and wild life documentaties. We are sociable together or apart, looking for people who like to chill and cook together with a glass of wine or two. Greg is in to collecting records (unfortunately all his are in London) so be great to meet someone else who is into their music. Harriotte likes Pilates, pottery and has an appreciation of disco music. We are easy going people, down to earth and looking to make new friends.

Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Harriotte & Greg are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Harriotte & Greg in one of these rentals