Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Albert Park.

Kale, Male 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kale, Male 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey flat mates, my name is Kale. I'm a former college wrestler and bartender looking to progress my experiences in Melbourne. I'm also looking for the perfect person/place to make this happen, so let me know if it sounds like you!

Through my life adventures, I've lived with an array of people. This makes me very accepting of others and non-judgmental. Whatever makes you happy and whatever I can do to accel that for you.

I'm a pretty clean person and am mindful of people around me. You'll never have to have any hard talks about me invading your space (I know how awkward that can be). I don't have and pets, nor do I smoke. I'm always down for a good time or a chill night in. Any of my past roommates will tell you I'm super flexible & easy going. My main goal in life is accomplishing goals while making as many friends as I can along the way. Hopefully, my next roommate & I will have a great time in Melbourne!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Kale is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.