Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Dandenong, Clayton, Brighton, Noble Park, Oakleigh, Chelsea, Chadstone, Edithvale, Aspendale.

Kris, Female 30yrs, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Kris, Female 30yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

I'm female, early 30's.... looking for a room URGENTLY!!!!!

I'm a qualified Vet. I have savings. Rent will always be paid in advance, on time.

I do have a large but very friendly dog. He is an older dog, sleeps all day and is basically a big lump however he will bark like absolute hell if someone knocks on the door or if there's intruders around.

He sleeps beside my bed at night (in his own bed). He's toilet-trained and never had any accident in the house. Really the only flaw with him is that he will EAT continuously if given the opportunity!

I clean up after myself and my dog. I've shared with people in the past and I'm definitely a very considerate person to live with.

I'm a non-smoker and don't drink very often. I don't know anyone in Melbourne so I'm certainly no party-animal!

Also, I should mention that my dog is very good with other medium-large dogs but due to his size, he may injure a small dog. He has been raised with cats and is fine with them once slowly introduced.

If any or all of this is of interest to you, please let me know :)

(Long term preferred but willing to accept short term also)

Preferred suburbs - Clayton, Oakleigh, Noble Park or anywhere near the beach as long as you're within 1km walking distance to a train station.

Move in date - NOW!!!!!

Regards,

Kris

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.